Board of Directors

President

Lorena Horiuchi
Aqua-Aston Hospitality
e-mail: lorena.horiuchi@aqua-aston.com
Communications

Karishma Chowfin
O'ahu Visitors Bureau
e-mail: karishma@visit-oahu.com
Programs Co-chairperson

Miyuki Hirano-Hollingworth
Centerscale Automation Hawaii Inc.
e-mail: Miyukih@centerscale.com
Audit & Scholarships

Lori A. Flores
Castle Resorts & Hotels
e-mail: lori@castleresorts.com
Immediate Past President

Leslie Lynn Cho, CTE, CTC
Ala Moana Hotel
e-mail: leslie.cho@alamoanahotel.com
Treasurer

Wendy Yim
Progressive Marketing, Inc.
e-mail: wendyy@pmihi.com